Nav Bar

Friday, May 9, 2014

Liu Wen


NAME: Liu Wen
FROM: Yongzhou, China
AGENCY: Elite [Paris, France]
FAVORITE DESSERT: Green Tea Ice Cream

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Carrie Brownstein


NAME: Carrie Brownstein
FROM: Portland, Oregon
OCCUPATION: Actress/Musician//Stars on "Portlandia"
FAVORITE DESSERT: HELMETS!

Monday, November 4, 2013

Ikey Owens


NAME: Ikey Owens
FROM: Long Beach, California
FAVORITE DESSERT: French Apple Pie from Jongewaards


RIP Ikey 

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Kool Keith


NAME: Kool Keith // Black Elvis // Dr. Octagon
FROM: New York, NY
OCCUPATION: Rapper of Ultramagnetic MC's
FAVORITE DESSERT: Cap'n Krunch at Midnight

Monday, April 22, 2013

Shepard Fairey


FROM: Charleston, South Carolina
OCCUPATION: Graffiti Artist
FAVORITE DESSERT: Lemon Icebox Pie with Graham Cracker Crust

Monday, April 15, 2013

Willy Moon


NAME: Willy Moon
FROM: London, England
OCCUPATION: Musician 
FAVORITE DESSERT: New York Cheesecake

You may recognize Willy from his single "Yeah Yeah" which is featured on the new iPod commercial.
Check out the music video here and then sample his amazing debut album Here's Willy Moon here

Monday, February 4, 2013

Anna Ewers

NAME: Anna Ewers
FROM: Freiburg, Germany
AGENCY: Marilyn [Paris, France]
FAVORITE DESSERT: Chocolate Mousse with Raspberries

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Nikki Lane


NAME: Nikki Lane
FROM: Nashville, Tennessee
OCCUPATION: Musician
FAVORITE DESSERT: Grandma's Key Lime Pie

Monday, January 7, 2013

Eve Speciall


NAME: Eve Speciall
FROM: Sydney, Australia
AGENCY: Starz People [Hong Kong, HK]
FAVORITE DESSERT: Grandma's Skor Bar Dessert

Monday, December 24, 2012

Luci Taffs


NAME: Luci Taffs
FROM: Sydney, Australia
AGENCY: Chic [Woollahra, Australia]
FAVORITE DESSERT: Dark Chocolate Cake

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Sojourner Morrell

NAME: Sojourner Morrell
FROM: Saratoga, New York
AGENCY: Marilyn [Paris, France]
FAVORITE DESSERT: An Excellent Glass of Wine

Monday, October 15, 2012

Lauren Rhoden

NAME: Lauren Rhoden
FROM: Honolulu, Hawaii
AGENCY: Starz People [Hong Kong]
FAVORITE DESSERT: Chocolate Haupia Pie

Monday, August 13, 2012

Ignacio Torres


NAME: Ignacio Torres
FROM: El Paso, Texas
OCCUPATION: Photographer based in NYC
FAVORITE DESSERT: Oreos